## **Minutes of Meeting**

## Code of Conduct Committee

The meeting of Code of Conduct Committee was held on 4<sup>th</sup> March, 2022 whereby the members of the committee finalized the draft of the Institutional Code of Conduct for Teaching staff, Non-Teaching staff and students. The Final draft of the document was approved by the competent authority and was forwarded to be uploaded on the college official website by Dr. Suman Khokhar.

The following members of the committee attended the meeting:

Dr. (Mrs.) Sapna Nanda (Dean, Incharge of the Code of Conduct Committee)

Dr. Rajni Thakur (Assistant Professor)

President NSS (Student)

President Literary and Cultural Society (Student) Abhastan

Ms. Sheenam Sachdeva (Establishment dept.)  $\bigwedge$